Clank Clank Clank

No that sound is not coming from my head….however it feels like it!

Whew…..my machine is running like a crazy women to get these last minute orders out to customers!  It’s 2 am and I am still up working.  Tomorrow is a long day for me at my full time job so I wanted to get as much done today as possible however I still need to be able to function at my job.  I think tomorrow will be a loaded Dr. Pepper day!

I have embroidered some amazing shirts that are going from California to New Jersey!  So much fun to see them come together!

Here are some amazing looking car mats that I have embroidered!

IMG_0234 carmats OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA volleyball

Leave a Reply

