Wow where have I been?

Yes, it has been a while since I have blogged!  I am making it one of those New Year’s Resolutions that I blog for my embroidery business more.

I have taken on digitizing embroidery designs full time and it has been almost a full year in doing so!  I have created over 500 embroidery designs in a year……………………..YES you read that right over 500!!!!!  Some come on over and check out what I have been doing to pay the bills….well to pay a few bills but hey I am paying them 😉

Etsy page:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/BellaBleuMichigan

BRAND spanking new website with DOWNLOADABLE designs!!!! Yeah!!!  http://www.bellableuembroidery.com/

Leave a Reply

